New ISS Digipeater Video by Tomorrow

vlcsnap-2016-12-22-09h42m14s797

I should be finished with a new ISS digipeater video by tomorrow! It features the UISS APRS program too, which shows full detail of all decoded packets and plots station locations on a map. I Had to try many attempts at organizing the multiple video sources and text narration before finally getting a good layout/flow. I’ve been working on it since Monday, the longest amount of time I’ve worked on any video. It’s been painful to have to start over so many times, but now that I’ve figured it out, future ISS digi videos won’t be as hard. I just watched a rough/partial cut and I’m very happy with where it’s going.

73, John Brier KG4AKV

Leave a Reply

